Anti-Super League Promo
They lose, and you win!

The European Super League was short lived, but shook the football landscape to its core! And aren't we happy it's been thrown out! So happy, that we are going to reward our sports punters every time one of the original 12 super league teams drops points in their domestic league!

Every time a qualifying team drops points in their domestic league, we will be sending a new BONUS DROP exclusive to our sports punters who have been getting involved in some serious sports betting!

Qualifying teams:

  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Liverpool
  • Arsenal
  • Chelsea
  • Tottenham
  • Real Madrid
  • Atletico Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Juventus
  • AC Milan
  • Inter Milan


  • To trigger a bonus drop, the above teams must drop points in their domestic leagues only
  • Bonus Drops will be sent out via Socials + Telegram during the week following qualifying result
  • Matches where qualifying teams play against each other will not qualify for Bonus Drop
  • Bonus Drops will be available for players who meet certain criteria, but will be centred around sports punters
Bet Now